• 1
Welcome To Sherman County Speedawy

Welcome To Sherman County Speedawy

Our 2022 race schedule will be posted here shortly.

Photo Gallery

Victory Lane 2019

Winners of events at Sherman County Speedway throughout the 2019 year
Winner: Ronnie Hill
Winner: Chris Heim
Winner: Luke Stallbammer
Winner: Tathan Burkhart
Winner: Otto Schutte
Winner: Steve Smith

Our Partners

OReilly Auto Parts
American Implement John Deere
Northwest Tech
Briney Motorsports
Rock Auto - Sherman County

Contact Us